Mosaic of Saint Helen at the church façade

Bulletins


PDF May 15, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - 5th Sunday of Easter (Cycle C) - Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Read our bulletin and stay tuned on the events of our parish community!
PDF May 8, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - 4th Sunday of Easter (Cycle C) - Monday, May 09, 2022
Read our Parish Bulletin and stay tuned on the parish events!!
PDF May 1st, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - 3rd Sunday of Easter (Cycle C) - Tuesday, May 03, 2022
Read our Parish Bulletin and stay tuned on the events of this week.
PDF April 24, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - 2nd Sunday of Easter (Cycle C) - Saturday, April 23, 2022
This bulletin brings our parish announcements for this week. Read it and stay tuned!
PDF April 17, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - Easter Sunday (Cycle C) - Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Read our Parish Bulletin and stayed tuned!! Happy Easter to all our parishioners and volunteers!!
PDF April 10, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - Palm Sunday (Cycle C) - Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Read our parish bulletin and check out the Program for Holy Week!!
PDF April 3, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - Fifth Sunday of Lent (Cycle C) - Tuesday, April 05, 2022
Read our weekly Parish Bulletin and stay tuned!
PDF March 27, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - Fourth Sunday of Lent (Cycle C) - Tuesday, April 05, 2022
Read our weekly Parish Bulletin and stay tuned!
PDF March 20, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN -Third Sunday of Lent (Cycle C) - Saturday, March 19, 2022
This parish bulletin brings the announcements for this week. Come, join us in our celebrations!
PDF March 13, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN -Second Sunday of Lent (Cycle C) - Sunday, March 13, 2022
This bulletin brings the parish announcements for this week. Read it to stay tuned!
PDF March 6, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - First Sunday of Lent (Cycle C) - Saturday, March 05, 2022
This parish bulletin brings the announcement for this first week of Lent. Come and join our celebrations!
PDF February 27, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Cycle C) - Saturday, February 26, 2022
This bulletin brings our parish announcements and important updates on COVID-19 protocols. Stay tuned!
PDF February 20, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time (Cycle C) - Thursday, February 24, 2022
Read our parish bulletin and stay tuned!
PDF February 13, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Cycle C) - Saturday, February 12, 2022
This bulletin brings our parish announcements and renovation projects of our church. Read it and stay tuned!
PDF February 6, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Cycle C) - Monday, February 07, 2022
This parish bulletin brings our weekly announcements, as well as parish schedule. Stay tuned!
PDF January 30, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Cycle C) - Sunday, January 30, 2022
This bulletin brings our parish announcements. Check it out and stay tuned!
PDF January 23, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - Third Sunday in Ordinary Time (Cycle C) - Sunday, January 23, 2022
This bulletin brings our parish announcements and COVID-19 protocols. Stay tuned!
PDF January 16, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - Second Sunday in Ordinary Time (Cycle C) - Sunday, January 16, 2022
Our Sunday Bulletin brings the parish announcements, as well as the schedule of our services and sacraments. Read it to be updated on the parish events.
PDF January 9, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - Baptism of the Lord (Cycle C) - Sunday, January 09, 2022
This bulletin brings important parish announcements. Stay tuned to the latest news!
PDF January 2nd, 2022 - PARISH BULLETIN - Solemnity of the Epiphany of the Lord (Cycle C) - Sunday, January 02, 2022
This bulletin brings our parish announcements. Be updated on our celebrations and events.

  • 1 Current page
  • 2